Who We Are


If you need to reach out to a board member, please use coacinfo@gmail.com

Position Name Location
place President Dr. Tom Gustafson DVM Manistique MI USA
1-ka Vice-President Kim Adie DC Kawartha Lakes ON Canada
1-ep-768x1024 Treasurer Dr. Ernie Perry DC Campbelville ON Canada
Secretary Dr. Jennifer Anthofer DC
place International Member Dr. Catia Mota e Sa DVM
1-Dr. Scott Hie Board Member Dr. Scott Hie DC
place Board Member Dr. Mitch Lowry DVM
place Board Member Dr. Cindy Grant DVM
Board Member Dr. Catherine Balanger-Lavoie DC
1-Dr. Annie Seefeldt Board Member Dr. Annie Seefeldt DC